Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Yancey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are kind and sweet just amazing people all around. Very helpful and great insurance."

Herzen Andone

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and Kim Miller provide excellent service. They are responsive and attentive to your needs and will make sure your claims are taken care of in a timely manner. Recommend them 100%."

Pamela Bethune

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee, Kim and Betsy have always been so helpful and prompt when I have a request or problem."

Kyra Chiquito

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with a few different insurance agents, but Lee was the most helpful."

Robert Simmons

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good folks!"

Maria Almeida

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great staff Kim and Lee make you feel right at home."

Corey Caron

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people you could ever do business with!"

Kyran Battersby

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always!"

Scott Honeycutt

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee and Kim have taken care of my family for years. Great folks to do business with."

Daryl Abbott

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Lee Miller and his family for almost all of my adult life. He and his wife run an integrous business and they are some of the best people that exist in this world. D"

Betsy Hayes

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

David Caines

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are fantastic. I have been with State Farm for 25 years. My agent retired I was switched over to Lee. Lee and his team are responsive and caring and help you get answers quickly and guide you through the process. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dennis “theamericantaxpayer1” Davis

Dennis “theamericantaxpayer1” Davis

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"L,ee Miller seems ,like a pretty nice guy. Him and his staff has always treated me very nice. I didn't give him a 5 star rating because there is nobody perfect. I have heard a few people say bad things about him, but he has always treated me with respect. I am not rich I am a disabled poor person."

Cameron Venable

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Miller makes me feel like I'm her only client-she responds to my emails and calls immediately. I have been using State Farm since I was 16..going on 30 years! Wonderful people :)"

marineonehmx

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, very helpful."

Joseph Hardin

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lee Miller and the rest of his staff have been amazing to work with and are not only great at what they do, but are also great people."

Andy Waldrop

August 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great and Friendly Staff!!"

Annette Wells

August 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love me some Lee Miller State Farm"

Matt Shourd

April 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"BEWARE OF THIS AGENT Been with State Farm for years with zero problems. Switched to Lee Miller 8 months ago and it's been nothing but problems.. Save yourself the hassle and find another agent"