Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Miller

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Bethune

Pamela Bethune

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee, Kim and Betsy have always been so helpful and prompt when I have a request or problem."
Profile photo of Kyra Chiquito

Kyra Chiquito

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with a few different insurance agents, but Lee was the most helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Simmons

Robert Simmons

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good folks!"
Profile photo of Maria Almeida

Maria Almeida

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great staff Kim and Lee make you feel right at home."
Profile photo of Corey Caron

Corey Caron

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people you could ever do business with!"
Profile photo of Kyran Battersby

Kyran Battersby

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always!"
Profile photo of Scott Honeycutt

Scott Honeycutt

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lee and Kim have taken care of my family for years. Great folks to do business with."
Profile photo of Daryl Abbott

Daryl Abbott

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Lee Miller and his family for almost all of my adult life. He and his wife run an integrous business and they are some of the best people that exist in this world. D"
Profile photo of Betsy Hayes

Betsy Hayes

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of David Caines

David Caines

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are fantastic. I have been with State Farm for 25 years. My agent retired I was switched over to Lee. Lee and his team are responsive and caring and help you get answers quickly and guide you through the process. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dennis “theamericantaxpayer1” Davis

Dennis “theamericantaxpayer1” Davis

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Cameron Venable

Cameron Venable

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Miller makes me feel like I'm her only client-she responds to my emails and calls immediately. I have been using State Farm since I was 16..going on 30 years! Wonderful people :)"
Profile photo of marineonehmx

marineonehmx

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, very helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Hardin

Joseph Hardin

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lee Miller and the rest of his staff have been amazing to work with and are not only great at what they do, but are also great people."
Profile photo of Andy Waldrop

Andy Waldrop

August 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great and Friendly Staff!!"
Profile photo of Annette Wells

Annette Wells

August 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love me some Lee Miller State Farm"
Profile photo of Matt Shourd

Matt Shourd

April 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"BEWARE OF THIS AGENT Been with State Farm for years with zero problems. Switched to Lee Miller 8 months ago and it's been nothing but problems.. Save yourself the hassle and find another agent"